Welcome to Gratitude 365!


This blog is a daily reminder of all the many reasons we have to be grateful.  As our world goes through immense changes and challenges, I choose to focus on the positive and relish in all that works, knowing that everything else is already in the process of healing or correcting itself.  Amidst our darkest hour, there is always something to be grateful for.

This blog is an offshoot of a book I am creating on this very subject. I am using it as my personal gratitude journal that I want to share with the world, and in turn hope to spark others to do the same.  Feel free to comment on what you’re grateful for or just respond to what I have written. You never know what may get published!

I look forward to this journey of discovery as we unearth 365 reasons to be grateful together!

Leave a Reply

